Disc Tree

Okay, under the new rules for 2011…can anyone tell me which of these discs are considered “in”?

H/T:  Ace Runners.

Played Seven Oaks on Monday…can’t say I was unhappy with my round, considering I hadn’t touched a disc in three weeks.  It was cold, but not brutally so.  Travel sank a 40 ft putt, the prick.

I hope to get out next week.  I have a 40 degree rule, and this week ain’t looking too good.

About Mr. Mack

At 6'4", 225, I am an imposing physical presence. Thankfully, my time spent with the Dalai Lama taught me to not rely on my extreme physical prowess, the better to let my pure and enlightened soul be the thing that draws people near. And so it is. Please do not let my Mensa membership intimidate you to the point that you do not leave a comment, I accept all viewpoints here, regardless of how poorly thought-out. Lastly, please do not hold me accountable for my Adonis-like looks, especially my piercing eyes, (done up in blueprint blue) as these attributes are an accident of birth, quite possibly a virgin birth. So, welcome, dear visitor, your presence is celebrated!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

